July 24, 2014, 08:30:36 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: How do i factory reset the controller?  (Read 637 times)

faktoryaudio

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
How do i factory reset the controller?
« on: November 16, 2012, 08:11:02 pm »
Just bought the 49-key laboratory controller used, with no software, just the controller. I want to do a factory reset on the controller to have a clean slate.. How do i do this? I cant find anything on the web.

Also, is the MCC really going to mess with the keyboard or are the bugs ironed out?

neeco13

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: How do i factory reset the controller?
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2012, 07:19:52 pm »
Have you got the answer, I've got quite the same request.

Thx

faktoryaudio

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: How do i factory reset the controller?
« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2012, 05:39:50 pm »
Have you got the answer, I've got quite the same request.

Thx

Nope, Even tried to email Tech Support Last week - no response. It's a rather simple question, i dont know why arturia wont address it...

faktoryaudio

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: How do i factory reset the controller?
« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2012, 05:29:17 pm »
Have you got the answer, I've got quite the same request.

Thx

Nope, Even tried to email Tech Support Last week - no response. It's a rather simple question, i dont know why arturia wont address it...




So Tech support got back to me today regarding this issue. For all those asking the same question, to factory reset the controller:

Hold - / + While powering on the keyboard.

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines