September 22, 2014, 12:17:30 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Someone please HELP me out!! ANALOG FACTORY AND ABLETON 9....  (Read 909 times)

luisfer420

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Hi all, i just bought an Arturia Analog Factory synth about a week ago and I can't find the way to connect it to Ableton 9 through the plug ins.. its supposed to appear automatically but nothing.. and I REALLY want to use it already!!!! please help me out!! thanks

tertior

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 150
  • Karma: 1
Re: Someone please HELP me out!! ANALOG FACTORY AND ABLETON 9....
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2013, 10:10:03 am »
Seem 64/32bit plugin bridging is not available in Live 9.

luisfer420

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Someone please HELP me out!! ANALOG FACTORY AND ABLETON 9....
« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2013, 07:02:38 am »
seem? i guess ive seen online people having problems with it :s i really like ableton 9 but i guess i should change to 8 to make it happen cause i really want to record it amazing.. one question... can I have both 8 and 9 in my computer and run them at the same time?
thanks for the feedback

kcearl

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 214
  • Karma: 35
Re: Someone please HELP me out!! ANALOG FACTORY AND ABLETON 9....
« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2013, 03:06:32 pm »
You can have both versions on the same computer...

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines