April 18, 2014, 07:52:59 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Drum Pads  (Read 373 times)

4Lynn

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: 0
Drum Pads
« on: February 14, 2013, 12:43:20 am »
Since I have upgraded to V3, the drum pads on my Laboratory 49 keyboard will NOT work. I can only operate them using the software on the computer.

How can I reset the keyboard to operate properly?

Skarphace

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Drum Pads
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2013, 12:02:35 am »
I would also like to know this information because I'm having the same problem.

Skarphace

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Drum Pads
« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2013, 09:45:49 pm »
I would also like to know this information because I'm having the same problem.

Alright, this is what I just did and it worked for me.  In the Analog Laboratory, Ctrl+click the first pad, a box will pop up, click learn, then tap the first pad.  Do the same for the other three pads.  You should be good.

This is how you map the settings in other programs too I take it.

Hope this helps

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines