April 17, 2014, 01:22:11 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: WOW, ROLLER FEAT JUST COMPLETELTY STOP WORKING ON ME!  (Read 916 times)

mpc60champ

  • Beta-testers
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 92
  • Karma: 3
Re: WOW, ROLLER FEAT JUST COMPLETELTY STOP WORKING ON ME!
« Reply #15 on: March 13, 2013, 06:41:27 am »
@Qu check your asio driver's latency in studio one and also check it on your asio driver's latency in spark. Make sure it is above 512 samples at least. Try asio4all drivers. They help with latency issues a bit: http://www.asio4all.com/

Qu Da Scientist

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 19
  • Karma: -2
Re: WOW, ROLLER FEAT JUST COMPLETELTY STOP WORKING ON ME!
« Reply #16 on: March 13, 2013, 08:04:47 am »
It's not even recording the 1/32 roll in standalone mode. I remember pulling this thing right out the box and it was on 1/16 resolution and I was able to record a 1/32 hi hat roll. I was FREAKING the FX Pad! Just going in and out of 1/16-1/8-1/32, all in the fly, getting recording into the pattern. All of a sudden, just stop letting me go any higher that 1/16 on a 1/16 resolution. If I wanted to go higher, recording a higher resolution, I would hav to change the resolution to 1/32.
#TEAM SCIENTIFIC MUSIC
RALLY CAP MUSIC PRODUCTIONS.

Kevin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.411
  • Karma: 78
    • http://www.arturia.com
Re: WOW, ROLLER FEAT JUST COMPLETELTY STOP WORKING ON ME!
« Reply #17 on: March 13, 2013, 08:47:14 am »
Sorry to say that but this is definitely not possible.
So if you were able to do that it was due to an (so far) unknown bug.

Kevin
Kevin
Soft Arturia

mpc60champ

  • Beta-testers
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 92
  • Karma: 3
Re: WOW, ROLLER FEAT JUST COMPLETELTY STOP WORKING ON ME!
« Reply #18 on: March 13, 2013, 04:41:06 pm »
Have you tried installing the spark device on a different USB port?

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines