September 19, 2014, 01:52:11 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: change kit without changing routings  (Read 275 times)

stevism

  • Beta-testers
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 238
  • Karma: 4
change kit without changing routings
« on: April 25, 2013, 12:34:20 am »
is there a way to change all of the samples/pads at once, but not change project or alter anything about the current project?

i have found a way to load a new kit while already in a project, without losing the patterns, effects, etc. but for some reason the routings keep on all changing to MASTER (i had saved all previous projects with only stereo out but now i am getting into the habit of using individual stereo outs for each pad)

very frustrating, makes me sad :(

kcearl

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 214
  • Karma: 35
Re: change kit without changing routings
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2013, 01:22:34 am »
Yeah I wish there was a way of making a default temp,ate for routing...still a few things to work on with Spark

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines