August 30, 2014, 04:15:20 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Does OS 1.7 have 'Accent' on the Spark LE?  (Read 332 times)

stikygum

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 31
  • Karma: 0
Does OS 1.7 have 'Accent' on the Spark LE?
« on: July 23, 2013, 06:43:42 am »
Just wondering if it's been implemented yet. I downloaded 1.7 and like the new browser so far. It's very very nice to see this.

stikygum

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 31
  • Karma: 0
Re: Does OS 1.7 have 'Accent' on the Spark LE?
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2013, 07:20:40 pm »
Oh and just to clarify, I'm talking about the hardware for Spark LE. I know the software already has an Accent button, but it really should be accessible from the hardware. Like maybe the Select + x0x button #12 or something.

terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 418
  • Karma: 56
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
Re: Does OS 1.7 have 'Accent' on the Spark LE?
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2013, 03:37:08 pm »
HI this is not on the hardware yet , i did ask for this in alpha testing  some this line select 12 to turn it on or off . i will ask kevin

regards

terry

Terry
aka Logicaldream

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines