April 23, 2014, 09:55:21 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: [SOLVED]analog Lab with factory keyboard hardware  (Read 497 times)

rcmusic

  • Beta-testers
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 254
  • Karma: 16
[SOLVED]analog Lab with factory keyboard hardware
« on: July 06, 2013, 09:13:52 pm »
I'm on mac lion 1.7.5, 64bits

analog Lab is working
My factory keyboard (usb plugged) is recognized in audio and midi config of my mac

when i start analog lab it choose my factory as a controller, but i can't control any sound from keyboard (sliders, knob and wheels too) even if it is set up.

any idea ?

thanx a lot
« Last Edit: July 28, 2013, 12:49:29 pm by rcmusic »

tommyteknik

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 1
Re: analog Lab with factory keyboard hardware
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2013, 08:45:06 pm »
I am having the same issue. Subscribing and awaiting a solution.

tommyteknik

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: 1
Re: analog Lab with factory keyboard hardware
« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2013, 06:31:15 pm »
I'm not sure if you fixed this yet, ... but all you have to do is change it to a different preset number than the default of 0. Just press edit, then recall, then use the value knob and set it to 1, 2, 3 etc... and then press in on the value knob to select it. That is what fixed my issues.

Dav1d

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 509
  • Karma: 23
Re: analog Lab with factory keyboard hardware
« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2013, 04:04:19 pm »
To rcmusic: You must try to unplug/replug  your Analog Factory and press the refresh button.
 :)

rcmusic

  • Beta-testers
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 254
  • Karma: 16
[SOLVED]Re: analog Lab with factory keyboard hardware
« Reply #4 on: July 28, 2013, 12:48:54 pm »
Thanx tommy but it did not make it.
David: man, it was so easy, shame on me. Thanx a lot , working now

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines