April 23, 2014, 11:52:07 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Pro Tools Preset  (Read 312 times)

aleksozolins

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Pro Tools Preset
« on: October 24, 2013, 08:30:22 pm »
Does anyone have a preset for using Keylab 49 with Pro Tools 10? Ive done the mapping myself but the transport controls behave funky.....  Hmm...

Thanks!
Aleks

aleksozolins

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Re: Pro Tools Preset
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2013, 10:40:00 pm »
Seems like I may have fixed it by upgrading to 1.29. Thanks!

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines