July 23, 2014, 10:12:18 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Sync Microbrute and Sparkle  (Read 320 times)

Pierre DAC

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Sync Microbrute and Sparkle
« on: March 03, 2014, 10:54:40 am »
Hello,
Is it possible to sync (midi clock) the SparkLE and the Microbrute and, if yes, how ?
Thank you.
Regards.

Bonjour
Est il possible de synchroniser (midi clock) le Microbrute et le Sparkle et, si oui, comment ?
Merci.
Cordialement.

statik

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 1
Re: Sync Microbrute and Sparkle
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2014, 01:13:48 am »
hmmz should be possible i think but depends if spark sends midi timecode or just notes that the sequencer plays..

statik

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 22
  • Karma: 1
Re: Sync Microbrute and Sparkle
« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2014, 01:56:36 am »
correction, go to setup in the top bar and set midi clock to master and then select midi ouput device, make sure you set the notes in the other settings screen to off
« Last Edit: June 22, 2014, 02:00:15 am by statik »

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines