April 18, 2014, 06:59:21 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Deleting Banks  (Read 3322 times)

amiles

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
Deleting Banks
« on: June 19, 2003, 11:12:12 am »
Does anyone know how to delete banks?

Koala

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
    • http://www.arturia.com
Deleting Banks
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2003, 11:53:24 am »
Hi

you can only delete the user banks / sub banks or presets[/b]

As soon as you have select a preset inside a user bank, the "delete" function will become visible on the low of the presets (or banks) list.

Koala
Koala

amiles

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
Deleting Banks
« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2003, 12:11:05 pm »
Cheers for the reply.

Unfortunately does not help with my problem as I have a duplicate bank of AGelbard sounds on my MMV.

xoschubert

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Deleting Banks
« Reply #3 on: June 19, 2003, 04:03:14 pm »
If you get two banks with the same name ( this seems to me impossible, I try to rename a bank with a existing name , and always the program add a index at the end of the name) rename one of them, and then delete one. To do this, select a subbank and a instrument in the bank you want to erase, and then in the bank menu select "delete "

schub

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines