August 23, 2014, 03:28:37 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: importing new samples  (Read 605 times)

terrym

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 417
  • Karma: 55
    • soundcloud.com/logicaldream
importing new samples
« on: June 01, 2011, 09:49:48 pm »
every time i go to import a new sample from my samples drive ,spark sends me back to the main hard drive. is there a way to have it always  remember the last place i was at as this its not good for changing samples on the fly.
also spark has crashed once already in standalone .
Terry
aka Logicaldream

Kevin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.537
  • Karma: 81
    • http://www.arturia.com
Re: importing new samples
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2011, 05:48:55 pm »
We will add it for the next update.

Best
KEvin
Kevin
Soft Arturia

PBS

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: 0
Re: importing new samples
« Reply #2 on: June 22, 2011, 07:50:56 am »
Are there any plans to improve upon the existing 'sample import browser'?  The lack of the ability to preview a sample before selecting/loading it is a real blockage to my workflow.

Great product, great potential...  hoping to see improvements and developments.

akiz

  • Beta-testers
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 59
  • Karma: 8
    • Akis Ziak
Re: importing new samples
« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2011, 11:15:28 am »
Quote
Great product, great potential...  hoping to see improvements and developments.


Stay tuned! ;D



Cheers!
"If a piece of the sun the size of a pinhead were to be placed on Earth, you couldn't safely stand within 90 miles of it!"

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines