April 24, 2014, 06:45:44 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: Automations are reset each time I load a new project  (Read 1027 times)

tron

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: -2
Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« on: October 31, 2011, 01:43:18 pm »
I am very angry. I can not save any project with automations created in standalone mode. When I load it again are all reset. Even in those where before there was a automitzación and will not let me re-record another. It's a disaster.
I lost a lot of time "working" with it. I'm very disappointed


I have version 1.1.3.1. I use windows vista.

(sorry for my bad English. I use the google translator. only speak Spanish)

tron

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: -2
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #1 on: October 31, 2011, 06:45:18 pm »
Can be upgraded to have twice the hardware to the latest version? I think it was from this that it has begun to fail. Is it possible?

tron

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: -2
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #2 on: November 01, 2011, 02:21:54 am »
I also work automation in cubase. At first it worked, but not anymore.
I feel the same on two different computers.


Kevin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.412
  • Karma: 78
    • http://www.arturia.com
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #3 on: November 02, 2011, 09:10:27 am »
Hi Tron,
is this the same issue than this one. In other words, does it work if you do a "Save As" instead of a "Save".

Kevin
Kevin
Soft Arturia

tron

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: -2
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #4 on: November 02, 2011, 03:13:08 pm »
My problem is the same but with Windows Vista on two different computers.

tron

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: -2
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #5 on: November 02, 2011, 03:16:55 pm »
I knew what the "save as". But it seemed like a good solution. I prefer not to work with spark until a solution.

tron

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: -2
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #6 on: November 14, 2011, 11:32:09 pm »
expecting continued... 

Kevin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.412
  • Karma: 78
    • http://www.arturia.com
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #7 on: November 15, 2011, 09:27:08 am »
Hi tron,
the beta with the fix for this bug should be available this week.
I will send you a DL link if you want.

Best
Kevin
Kevin
Soft Arturia

dijidave

  • Beta-testers
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 50
  • Karma: 1
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #8 on: November 15, 2011, 10:13:02 am »
I would also like this fix please.
                  Regards.
                        Dave

tron

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: -2
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2011, 02:01:28 pm »
Hi tron,
the beta with the fix for this bug should be available this week.
I will send you a DL link if you want.

Best
Kevin

ok

tron

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: -2
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #10 on: December 21, 2011, 11:03:11 am »
I'm tired of waiting. I sell spark.
From spark to buy six months ago I could not work With it. I'm sorry

Kevin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.412
  • Karma: 78
    • http://www.arturia.com
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #11 on: December 21, 2011, 11:16:37 am »
Hi Tron,
sorry to ear this.
The beta test is almost done and the update should be available before Christmas.
Kevin
Soft Arturia

Kevin

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1.412
  • Karma: 78
    • http://www.arturia.com
Re: Automations are reset each time I load a new project
« Reply #12 on: December 21, 2011, 11:19:20 am »
I didn't see your answer that you wanted to get the beta, sorry.
If you are still interested I can PM you the link.

Kevin
Kevin
Soft Arturia

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines