August 28, 2014, 01:12:08 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: still no 64 bit  (Read 1509 times)

funkman

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: 0
still no 64 bit
« on: December 23, 2011, 10:41:45 am »
unbelievable,just as i thought would happen. jupiter 8v gonna be last to be 64 bit,even though it the one that causes the problems when bridged to 64 bit.

funkman

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: 0
Re: still no 64 bit
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2012, 09:09:54 pm »
am i the only one who has problems with jupiter 8v when bridged?

poropat

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 167
  • Karma: 2
Re: still no 64 bit
« Reply #2 on: January 17, 2012, 09:51:09 am »
no, you are not alone, me too I can't use the Jbridge with Jupiter 8V, I didn't have any problem with the others.
MoogModularV,CS80V,MinimoogV,Arp2600V,
prophetV, Jupiter8V, SEMV

funkman

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 29
  • Karma: 0
Re: still no 64 bit
« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2012, 09:38:05 pm »
more updates today.STILL no word on jupiter 8v 64 bit!
come on guys.this is the one that doesnotwork in bridged mode!
at least let us know if it is going to be updated!

poropat

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 167
  • Karma: 2
Re: still no 64 bit
« Reply #4 on: February 29, 2012, 09:48:39 pm »
Today the betatest os JP8V 64bits started.
Thanks to Arturia. ;)
MoogModularV,CS80V,MinimoogV,Arp2600V,
prophetV, Jupiter8V, SEMV

jmcecil

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 68
  • Karma: 3
Re: still no 64 bit
« Reply #5 on: March 01, 2012, 02:18:08 am »
just installed ... will be nice to use this synth again.
cpu:i7 980x - RAM:12gb -  OS:Win8x64 - Interface:Lynx Aurora, Komplete Audio 6 -  MIDI:Midisport 4x4, Quadra Thru -
Host: Cubase 6.5/7 x64 | Reaper 4.5 x64 |Wavelab 8 x64 - Arturia Stuff: V Collection | Spark | Keylab 61

jmcecil

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 68
  • Karma: 3
Re: still no 64 bit
« Reply #6 on: March 02, 2012, 03:18:59 am »
Haven't messed with the updated CC, but the basic synth functions seem to be responding well in C6.
cpu:i7 980x - RAM:12gb -  OS:Win8x64 - Interface:Lynx Aurora, Komplete Audio 6 -  MIDI:Midisport 4x4, Quadra Thru -
Host: Cubase 6.5/7 x64 | Reaper 4.5 x64 |Wavelab 8 x64 - Arturia Stuff: V Collection | Spark | Keylab 61

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines