September 02, 2014, 07:28:52 pm
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email
News: Arturia's webmaster is glad to offer you these brand new forums ! Have fun using it and feel free to email any encountered problem at webmaster@arturia.com.

Arturia Forums



Author Topic: up from Factory to Laboratory?  (Read 897 times)

atsmusic

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
up from Factory to Laboratory?
« on: July 07, 2012, 12:04:08 am »
Is this possible?  Would be nice to have 64 bit.

atsmusic

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
Re: up from Factory to Laboratory?
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2012, 11:52:09 pm »
Is this possible?  Would be nice to have 64 bit.


anyone?

atsmusic

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
Re: up from Factory to Laboratory?
« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2012, 08:13:34 am »
echo echo echo


If this is how support is here forget it....

 

Carbonate design by Bloc
SMF 2.0.2 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines